Jump to main content

Thank you for your ongoing support of North Central College. Our goal for this site is to provide you with resources and food for thought while you consider your estate and planned giving options. To begin or continue a conversation with us about including the College in your plans, please email or call a staff member, or complete the following form. We can't wait to talk with you!

Contact Us

Our Staff

Adrian Aldrich '02
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
amaldrich@noctrl.edu
630.637.5201

Yoshie Whan
Director of Development
ywhan@noctrl.edu
630.637.5238

Udo Agomo
Development Coordinator
uuagomo@noctrl.edu
630.637.5390
Mobile: 630.344.3092

Dean Bacon
Associate Director of Development
dmbacon@noctrl.edu
630.637.5394

Jared Bogan M '10
Major Gift Officer
jbogan@noctrl.edu
630.637.5267

Maria Caselli '01 M'08
Associate Director of Development
macaselli@noctrl.edu
630.637.5217

Michael Moser '70
Major Gift Officer
mpmoser@noctrl.edu
630.637.5392
Mobile: 262.949.6475

Dana O'Donoghue
Assistant Director of Development for Annual Giving
dodonoghue@noctrl.edu
630.637.5203

Lane S. O'Shea
Leadership & Principal Gifts Officer
loshea@noctrl.edu
630.637.5205
Mobile: 314.941.5507

Lisa Pettaway '94 M '00
Director of the North Central College Fund
mdpettaway@noctrl.edu
630.637.5215

Thank you for reaching out to North Central College. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown